• Lionberger Construction

    5903 Starkey Road, S.W.
    Roanoke, VA 24018

    GET DIRECTIONS ›


    Call Us
    Phone: 540-989-5301
    Phone 2: 540-989-5426

    Hours
    Mon: 8:00AM-5:00PM
    Tue: 8:00AM-5:00PM
    Wed: 8:00AM-5:00PM
    Thu: 8:00AM-5:00PM
    Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM
    Sat: Closed
    Sun: Closed

Have a question or comment?

Thank you for visiting our website. Please fill out the following form to send us a message. Please click on the “SUBMIT” button when you are ready to send your message. You may use this form to request more information about our products and services, and to provide feedback about this website.

We look forward to hearing from you!

Contact Us

  • 2 + 8 =

COMPANY DIRECTORY

EXECUTIVE
Samuel L. Lionberger, III - Chief Executive Officer
slionberger3@lionberger.com

Jeffrey Crawford - Chief Financial Officer
jcrawford@lionberger.com

David W. Underwood - President
dunderwood@lionberger.com

PROJECT MANAGEMENT AND ESTIMATING
Barbara Dooley - Project Manager
bdooley@lionberger.com

Rick Baldwin - Project Manager
rbaldwin@lionberger.com

Timmy Miller - Project Manager
tmiller@lionberger.com

Kirk Perdue - Estimator
kperdue@lionberger.com

Jeff Loveless - Estimator
jloveless@lionberger.com

James Radford - Project Manager/Estimator
jradford@lionberger.com

OFFICE ADMINISTRATION
Tarah Greenwood - Assistant Project Manager
tgreenwood@lionberger.com

Kim Wells - Assistant Project Manager
kwells@lionberger.com

Kathy Caldwell - Accounts Payable/Payroll
kcaldwell@lionberger.com